Overbrook High School 9 - 12

overbrook_secondary_banner.jpg

Principal
Ms. Yvette L. Jackson

5898 Lancaster Avenue
Philadelphia PA 19131
Phone: 215-581-5507

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

NameDepartmentRoomExt.e-mail U.R.L.
Ali, PersiaEnglish3183180 pali@philasd.org 
Berry, LaurenMath2072070lberry@philasd.org 
Brownlie, VictoriaSpanish3113110vebrownlie@philasd.org  
Ciggs, AndreaHistory2142140acciggs@philasd.org 
Clark, DebraSecretaryOffice2641declark@philasd.org 
Cooperstein, JasonPhys. Ed.Gym6061jcooperstein@philasd.org  
Correia, DanielScience2132130dcorreia@philasd.org 
Coulibaly, SeydouHistory3293290scoulibaly@philasd.org 
Craighead, DavidHistory3023020dcraighead@philasd.org 
Davenport, TonieCounselor3233230 tndavenport@philasd.org 
Derby, ToddElect1181180  
Dore, LarryRoster Chair2022021lmdore@philasd.org 
Edwards, AlvaKeystone Coach2102100aeedwards@philasd.org 
Fahr, LynnEnglish2162160 lgfahr@philasd.org  
Friedland, SarahEnglish2232230 sfriedland@philasd.org 
Fioravanti, JosephC.T.E.0100100jfioravanti@philasd.org  
Fuller, TiffanyLife Skills1081080 tifwilliams@philasd.org 
Gaskin, MargeryMath2122120mgaskin@philasd.org 
Gavin, KimArt3253250kgavin@philasd.org http://kgavin2.wixsite.com/overbrookart2016
Henry, RobertSchool Police1201200rhenry@philasd.org 
Ivory, RandellMath3263260rlivory@philasd.org 
Jackson, YvettePrincipalOffice2641yljackson@philasd.org 
Johnson, ChristinaScience2192190  
Jordan, ValerieHealth3173170vjordan@philasd.org 
Kelly, ChristinaS.E.L.2062060  
Kpunsah, MukombahScience2162160mkpunsah@philasd.org 
Lee, CharleneElect1181180  
Malbacho, MichelleEnglish2122120mmalbacho@philasd.org 
Manfaa, TarikFrench2192190tmanfaa@philasd.org 
Mathis, PatriciaBusiness2222220pmathis@philasd.org 
McClenton, MarkiaAssistant Principal2012010mmclenton@philasd.org  
McNichol, MariaAttendance2032033   
Miller, RobertPhys. Ed.Gym6061rdmiller@philasd.org  
Mooser, MichaelDigital Media1211210mdmooser@philasd.org 
Mourning-Taylor, DevoniaMath2112110dmourning@philasd.org 
Oladosa, SemandeNurse3153150  
Osonye, RisperMath3053050rosonye@philasd.org 
Parker, AkilMath2172170alparker@philasd.org  
Pearson, LeahAcademic Coach2022020lepearson@philasd.org 
Pointer, MichaelHistory3093090mapointer@philasd.org 
Powell-Young, NaimaLife Skills1031030npowellyoung@philasd.org 
Ramon, RamosJ.R.O.T.C.1116165rramos@philasd.org  
Robinson, TanikaEnglish3083080trobinson3@philasd.org 
Roccia, SusanEnglish3283280sroccia@philasd.org 
Rothstein, MichaelScience3173170 mrothstein@philasd.org 
Slawson, MichaelClimate Mgr. 2740mslawson@philasd.org 
Thompson, WilliamHistory3163160wmthompson@philasd.org 
Vandeweghe, JaneEnglish2052050jvandeweghe@philasd.org  
Verlin, JonathanEnglish/T.T.L.3043040jrverlin@philasd.org 
Wadhwa, KristanScience3063060klwadhwa@philasd.org 
Wison, KevinTalent Search2182180kwison@philasd.org  
Worley, HowardJ.R.O.T.C.1111110hmworley@philasd.org