Overbrook High School 9 - 12

overbrook_secondary_banner.jpg

Principal
Ms. Yvette L. Jackson

5898 Lancaster Avenue
Philadelphia PA 19131
Phone: 215-581-5507

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

NameDepartmentRoomExt.e-mail
Betts, JoannaMath3193190jbetts@philasd.org
Bishop, CourtneyEnglish2052050clbishop@philasd.org
Boyer-Staples, PamelaMath2072070pboyerstaples@philasd.org
Brownlie, VictoriaSpanish3113110vebrownlie@philasd.org 
Ciggs, AndreaHistory2142140acciggs@philasd.org
Clark, DebraSecretaryOffice2641declark@philasd.org
Correia, DanielScience2132130dcorreia@philasd.org
Craighead, DavidHistory3023020dcraighead@philasd.org
Davenport, TonieCounselor3233230 tndavenport@philasd.org
Dore, LarryRoster Chair2022021lmdore@philasd.org
Edwards, AlvaKeystone Coach2102100aeedwards@philasd.org
Fahr, LynnEnglish2162160 lgfahr@philasd.org 
Fournier, RobertHistory2242240 rfournier@philasd.org
Friedland, SarahEnglish2232230 sfriedland@philasd.org
Fuller, TiffanyLife Skills1081080 tifwilliams@philasd.org
Gaskin, MargeryMath2122120mgaskin@philasd.org
Gavin, KimArt3253250kgavin@philasd.org
Henry, RobertSchool Police1201200rhenry@philasd.org
Ivory, RandellMath3263260rlivory@philasd.org
Imperiale, LisaCounselor2012011rimperiale@philasd.org
Jackson, YvettePrincipalOffice2641yljackson@philasd.org
Johnson, Wanda  2034  
Jordan, ValerieHealth3173170vjordan@philasd.org
Lee, CharleneELECT    
Manfaa, TarikFrench2192190tmanfaa@philasd.org
Mathis, PatriciaBusiness2222220pmathis@philasd.org
McNichol, MariaAttendance2032033  
Miller, RobertPhys. Ed.Gym6061rdmiller@philasd.org 
Mourning-Taylor, DevoniaMath2112110dmourning@philasd.org
Mullholland, BrianPhys. Ed.3203200bfmullholland@philasd.org
Oladosa, SemandeNurse3153150 
Osonye, RisperMath3053050rosonye@philasd.org
Pearson, AdeliadeSEL2062062apearson@philasd.org
Pearson, LeahAcademic Coach2022020lepearson@philasd.org
Pointer, MichaelHistory3093090mapointer@philasd.org
Powell-Young, NaimaLife Skills1031030npowellyoung@philasd.org
Ramon, RamosJ.R.O.T.C.1116165rramos@philasd.org
Rhodes, MeganEnglish3033030mrhodes@philasd.org
Roccia, SusanEnglish3283280sroccia@philasd.org
Rothstein, MichaelScience3173170 mrothstein@philasd.org
Seeney, NadineEnglish3063060nseeney@philasd.org
Slawson, MichaelClimate Mgr. 2740mslawson@philasd.org
Thompson, WilliamHistory3163160wmthompson@philasd.org
Verlin, JonathanEnglish/T.T.L.3043040jrverlin@philasd.org
Wadhwa, KristanScience3063060klwadhwa@philasd.org
Williamson, AprilArt1001000awilliamson@philasd.org
Worley, HowardJ.R.O.T.C.1116165hmworley@philasd.org