Andrew Jackson School Pre–K to 8

Jackson-Elem2.jpg

Principal
Lisa Ciaranca Kaplan

1213 S. 12th Street
Philadelphia PA 19147
Phone: 215-952-6223

Who We Are

Who We Are

Staff Directory

Jackson Staff Email and Room List

2015-2016

Mrs. Lisa Ciaranca-Kaplan      Principal        lckaplan@philasd.org
Mr. Robert Berretta             Asst. Principal  rberretta@philasd.org


TEACHER

Grade/Subject

Room #

e-mail

Ms. L. Levy

K

109

llevy@philasd.org

Mr. R. Malara

K

109

rmalara@philasd.org

Ms. M. Santo

K

104

msanto@philasd.org

Ms. M. Brozdonis

1

105

mbrozdonis@philasd.org

Mrs. M. Chern-Pena

1

106

mchern@philasd.org

Ms. L. Orsini

1

108

lorsini@philasd.org

Ms. E. Pierce

2

207

egallagher@philasd.org

Ms. D. Harrigan

2

206

dharrigan@philasd.org

Ms. K. Teevan

2

202

kteevan@philasd.org

Mrs. C. Rafferty

3

208

crafferty@philasd.org

Mrs. K. Atkins

3

204

satkins@philasd.org

Mrs. Galdo

4

211

fgaldo@philasd.org

Mrs. L. Tierney

4

205

labordoni@philasd.org

Mr. K. Konya

5

306

kkonya@philasd.org

Mrs. J. Pugliese

5

304

jpugliese@philasd.org

Ms. M. Johnson

6

308

mjohnson2@philasd.org

Ms. L.  Pears

7/8

303

lpears@philasd.org

Mrs. C. Thompson

7/8

302

ctthompson@philasd.org

Mrs. J. DiSalvo

7/8

301

jsenni@philasd.org

Ms. J. Ghanayem

LS 4-5

203

jghanayem@philasd.org

Mr. J. Kuhn

LS 6-8

203

jkuhn@philasd.org

Ms. T. Storti

LS K-3

203

tstorti@philasd.org

Ms. V. Frederick

ES K-2

203

vrfrederick@philasd.org

Ms. M. DiFlorio

ELL

307

mdiflorio@philasd.org

Mrs. D. Lederer

ELL

307

dmlederer@philasd.org

Mr. C. Argerakis

Music

B1

cargerakis@philasd.org

Ms. C. Uliano

Art

201

cfranko@philasd.org

Mr. T. Henry

Phys. Ed.

Gym

thenry@philasd.org

Mr. M. Levinson

Computer/Dean

210

mlevinson@philasd.org

Ms. M. Casanova

Counselor

304A

mcasanova@philasd.org

Ms. C. D’Alessandro

SBTL

IMC Office

cdalessandro@philasd.org

Ms. G. Mazzone

Reading Specialist

204A

gmazzone@philasd.org

Mrs. S. Green

NTA

 

 

Mrs. M. Wilson

NTA

 

 

Ms. L. Harris

NTA

 

 

Mrs. A. Davis

NTA