[]

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of School Safety Contact Information

This page will assist you in contacting the staff of the Office of School Safety - School Police Operations and Incident Management Unit.

Office of School Safety Organizational Chart

Office of School Safety
440 N. Broad Street, 2nd Floor
Portal "D" Suite 224
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: 215-400-4710
Fax: 215-400-4711
Email: oscs@philasd.org

If you are trying to reach a specific staff member, please see the list below.   All emergency calls after normal business hours should be made to 215-400-SAFE (7233).

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF:

 POSITION
Francis J. Bachmayer
Inspector

Brendan R. Lee

Executive Director of School Safety 

  
Patricia L. Fields
 Program Assistant
Joanne Carmichael-Wms, SPO Police Administration
Bernadette Ambrose
 Police Administration
Fred Repetsky Administrative Lieutenant
Eric Rosa Adminstrative Sergeant
Donna Livingstone  SPO, Intelligence Officer

 

SCHOOL POLICE COMMANDERS

 Name

RESPONSIBLE FOR:

Augustine W. Pescatore

R.O.C. South
Craig G. Johnson

Support Services

 John AugustineR.O.C. North

 

SCHOOL POLICE TRAINING UNIT

 Name

POSITION
Mary-Jo Brady

Training Coordinator

Nancy Waibel, Asst. Trainer

Police Administration

 

SCHOOL POLICE ADMINISTRATIVE LIEUTENANTS

 Name

ASSIGNED to:
 Robert Whitfield

Commander Craig G. Johnson

Fred Repetsky  Ex. Director, Brendan R. Lee

 

SAFETY PROGRAMS, READINESS & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT OPERATIONS UNIT

Name
 Title Phone Number
 E-mail Address
 Tricia London
 Emergency Management Liaison
215 400-4710

 tllondon@philasd.org

   wbankhead@philasd.org

School Police Investigators

 Name

Responsibility

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Toni Cook

All Investigators are on an As needed basis

215-400-6526

acook@philasd.org

Louis Kober

All Investigators are on an As needed basis

215-400-5038

lkober@philasd.org

Ed Sickel
 All Investigators are on an As needed basis
 215-400-6570 esickel@philasd.org

 

School Incident Reporting Unit

 Name

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Albert Fries215-400-6100aafries@philasd.org

Thomas Rola

215-400-6100/ Analyst

trola@philasd.org

Robin Hammitt
215-400-6100
rhammitt@philasd.org

 

CCTV/Alarm/Radio

 NamePosition

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Joseph Ricci

Electronic Security System Supervisor

215-400-6419

jricci@philasd.org

 

School Police Lieutenants

 Name

Region

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Robert SamuelsSouthwest

267-463-7720

rjsamuels@philasd.org

Robert Whitfield

Administrative Lieutenant

215-279-1722

rwhitfield@philasd.org

Hector Mercado

Central Middle

267-228-4974

hpmercado@philasd.org

George Schuon

 Dobbins

215-783-5849

gmschuon@philasd.org

Dean Niedosik
South215-651-2359

dmniedosik@philasd.org

 Sam DuMond
Central - Upper

267-463-7495

sjdumond@philasd.org

 Kevin Custis
Northwest 267-784-1040kecustis@philasd.org
 Tyisha Wright-Godwin SW Middle
215-834-8317
 tlwright@philasd.org
 J. Jonathan Robinson
NE Middle215-783-8494 jjorobinson@philasd.org
 Lisa Seda
 NE & Project215-416-1029
 liseda@philasd.org
 Mary Farrell
 NW Middle 267-250-4894 mfarrell@philasd.org
 Fred Repetsky Administrative Lieutenant
 215-400-6027 frepetsky@philasd.org

 

School Police Sergeants

 School
Phone Number
E-mail Address
  ttwright@philasd.org
 Naim Bellinger

West Phila HS

215-250-0159

frepetsky@philasd.org
   cmedley@philasd.org

 

Administrative Sergeant

 srhigginson@philasd.org
James Martin
 Furness HS215-416-1028

jmartin@philasd.org

Thaddeus Henry

Overbrook HSOF

267-463-7721

thenry@philasd.org

Gabor Libohorzski

A-Platoon
267-463-7501

glibohorski@philasd.org

Jerome Perry

Kensington HSs

267-463-7725

 jjperry@philasd.org

Matthew D'Imperio

Frankford HS215-268-2520achomentowski@philasd.org

James Pulliam

 

267-463-7380

jpulliam@philasd.org

 

  

 

 

Strawberry Mansion High School

215-684-5089

jjrobinson@philasd.org

 

   
Saulman ByrdB-Platoon267-463-7569 sbyrd@philasd.org
Tehran Caldwell
Sayre/Bartram HS215-783-8389 tccaldwell@philasd.org
Adrienne Hilliard
 B Platoon
215-276-5253
achilliard@philasd.org
 215-324-9599ctcarter@philasd.org

 

Questions, suggestions, feedback

PLEASE NOTE:  If you have questions, suggestions and/or feedback, regarding the OFFICE OF SCHOOL SAFETY, please use the form below. Someone from our office will review all the feedback submitted. If necessary, a staff member will respond to the feedback via email, at our earliest convenience.

NO EMPLOYMENT QUESTIONS, PLEASE!!!

 Bullying complaints, call our SAFE HOTLINE (215)400-7233

 

 

An * indicates a required field. 

E-mail Address *
To plfields@philasd.org brlee@philasd.org mfwhalen@philasd.org jtaugustine@philasd.org tllondon@philasd.org
Cc
Subject
Name *
Phone Number
Address

Questions, suggestions, feedback
*