[]

Parent Coordinators

Parent Coordinators

Office of Family and Community Engagement has eight parent coordinators - one per Learning network.

Parent Coordinators:

  • Assist schools in expanding parent engagement opportunities and building stronger school-family partnerships
  • Support parents in resolving their concerns
  • Act as a liaison between central office/school staff and families
  • Disseminate information about services and resources
  • Organize and facilitate parent workshops and information fairs
  • Help schools in forming a School Advisory Council
  • Provide other services and resources to meet the diverse needs of all families

PLEASE CALL FOR APPOINTMENT!

Learning Network 1

(Debora Carrera, Assistant Superintendent)

Parent Coordinator:
Maria Quinones
E-mail:   mquinones2@philasd.org
Cell #:    267-738-7081

 
Learning Network 2

(Sean Conley, Assistant Superintendent)

Parent Coordinator:
LuQman Abdullah
E-mail:     labdullah@philasd.org
Cell #:     267-738-7034
Office #:  215-400-5340

PFRC, Learning Network 3

(Sonya Harrison, Assistant Superintendent)

Parent Coordinator:
Justina Bigelow

E-mail:     jcbigelow@philasd.org
Cell #:      267-738-7026
Office #:  215-400-6382

 
PFRC, Learning Network 4

John Tupponce, Assistant Superintendent

Parent Coordinator:
Dorian Harris
E-mail:     dharris4@philasd.org
Cell #:     215-400-1462
Office #:  215-400-6631

PFRC, Learning Network 5

(Cheryl Logan, Assistant Superintendent)

Parent Coordinator:
Linda Maldonado
E-mail:   lmaldonado@philasd.org
Cell #:   267-738-7059

 
PFRC, Learning Network 6

Karen Kolsky, Assistant Superintendent

Parent Coordinator:
John Holland
E-mail:   jholland@philasd.org
Cell #267-738-7058

PFRC, Learning Network 7

(Assistant Superintendent TBD)

Parent Coordinator:
Melanie Oeun-Greenhalgh
E-mail:   noeun@philasd.org
Cell #267-738-7065

 
PFRC, Learning Network 8

(Dion Betts, Assistant Superintendent)

Parent Coordinator:
Sherry Williams
E-mail:   swilliams3@philasd.org
Cell #:   267-738-7084