[]

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Procurement Services
215-400-4380
purchasing@philasd.org 
 
Our Team:
 
Molly Byer
Special Projects Assistant I
mbyer@philasd.org
 
Throne Cropper
Buyer I 
tcropper@philasd.org
 
Kelly Earl
Buyer II
kearl@philasd.org
 
Kyla Jones
Procurement Manager, Interim
kjones@philasd.org
 
Shailesh Parikh 
Auto Parts Inventory Specialist 
sparikh@philasd.org 
 
Jacqueline Poliard  
Program Coordinator
jpoliard@philasd.org 
 
Pamela Smith-Hoye
Director, Interim 
prsmithhoye@philasd.org
  
Stephen Zook
Procurement Manager
szook@philasd.org