[]

Contact Us

Contact Us

Ask a question

If the none of the areas listed above serve your purpose, you may email your specific issue though "Ask a question".

Payroll Contact List

215 400-4490 (telephone)

215 400-4491 (fax)

payrollhelp@philasd.org

 Staff Information

Eileen Pelzer-Director

       215 400-4490
       email :epelzer@philasd.org


Judith Brown-Payroll Operations Manager

      215 400-4490
      email : jbrown@philasd.org
 

Tammy Gravlsande-Payroll Technical Supervisor

      215 400-4490
       email : tboyd@philasd.org


Debbie Ruffin
      215 400-6455
      email : daruffin@philasd.org

Carol Chamberlain
     
215 400-6692
      email : cchamberlain@philasd.org

Kimmie Scarborough

       215 400-4490

       email : kscarborough@philasd.org

Kimberly Penn

      215 400-6935

      email : kpenn@philasd.org

 

Caren McCullough
        215 400-5506

        email   : cwhitfield3@philasd.org

Kia Wheeler

        215 400-6458

        email  : mwheeler@philasd.org

Whom to contact for what

You may direct all inquiries to our general phone number 215 400-4490, or email address payrollhelp@phila.k12.pa.us. Certain inquiries may be directed to the staff member responsible for the particular issue.