[]

Contact Us

Contact Us

EAT.RIGHT.NOW. Staff

Program Director
"Muffin" Jane Friedman
215-727-2050
jfriedman@philasd.org 
 
Program Manager
Lisa Rudi-Davis, RD, LDN
215-727-5787
lrudi@philasd.org
 
Data Management Assistant
Fran Slavin Gorland
215-727-2279
fslavin@philasd.org

Program Coordinators

Kim Brenneman
215-727-2279 ext. 2101
kjbrenneman@philasd.org
 
Jenna DeMirjian
215-727-2279 ext. 2103 
jmcruz@philasd.org
 
Erin O'Brien
215-727-2279 ext. 2102
eobrien@philasd.org

 

Program Assistants

Theresa Armetta Carr
215-727-2279 ext. 2080
 tmarmetta@philasd.org
 
Natalie Mason
215-727-2279 ext. 2111
nnicholas@philasd.org
 
 

 

 

 

Nutrition Educators

Renay Carnegay
215-727-2279 ext. 2071
rcarnegay@philasd.org
 
Latasha Broome
215-727-2279 ext. 2070
llindsay@philasd.org
  
Nancy Wicker
215-727-2279 ext. 2072
nwicker@philasd.org
 
Jessica Seniuk
215-727-2279 ext. 2076
jseniuk@philasd.org 
 
Ciara Martin
215-727-2279 ext. 2074
cmartin3@philasd.org
 
Caitlin Pettit
215-727-2279 ext. 2075
cpettit@philasd.org
 
Lisa Ginter
215-727-2279 ext. 2073
eginter@philasd.org
 
Stacy Smith
215-727-2279 ext. 2077
ssmith3@philasd.org
 
Sheena Sullivan
215-727-2279 ext. 2078
ssullivan2@philasd.org
 

For more information on the EAT.RIGHT.NOW. Nutrition Education Program, please contact:

Lisa Rudi-Davis, RD, LDN

215-727-5787 

Program Manager 

EAT.RIGHT.NOW.

Nutrition Education Program


Community Partners

Ann Marsteller
Program Director
Drexel University Nutrition Center
215-895--0597
aym23@drexel.edu 

Kineret Shakow 
Program Director 
Albert Einstein Medical Center
215-456-4926   
shakowk@einstein.edu

 Karima Rose
 Director of Grants and Operations
 The Food Trust
 215-658-0830
 
krose@thefoodtrust.org

Christina Miller
Project Administrator
Health Promotion Council
215-731-6153
christinam@phmc.org                                                                     
Folasshade Laud-Hammond
Director of Operations
Urban Nutrition Initiative 
215-898-1600
folasshadelh@urbannutrition.org 
 

Feedback Form

Please let us know what you think of our program!

Name
Role *
How did you hear about our program?
Comments
*
Contact Information
Verify Your Humanity

captcha