[]

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Contacts

Administrative Team

 

Christopher Shaffer, Deputy

cshaffer@philasd.org

La Tanya Miller, Executive Director

lrmiller@philasd.org

Rachel Cherry, Assistant Program Coordinator

rcherry@philasd.org

Anastasia Kerentzis, Senior Project Manager

akerentzis@philasd.org

Bridget Ruffin, Program Managerbruffin@philasd.org

Brittany Hopkins, Special Project Assistant

bhopkins@philasd.org
DeShe Johnson, Special Project Assistantdjohnson3@philasd.org

Clarivel Escobar, Confidential Secretary

cescobar@philasd.org

 

Assessment

 

Jeffrey Robinson, Assessment Coordinator

jrobinson2@philasd.org

Nihessah Almond, Assessment Coordinator

 njalmond@philasd.org

 

English Language Arts (ELA)

ela@philasd.org

Abbey Gunn, Director

agunn@philasd.org

Traci McCabe, Curriculum Specialist

tmccabe@philasd.org

Antoine O'Karma, Curriculum Specialist

aokarma@philasd.org

 

Early Literacy

 

Donna Jacklin, Director

djacklin@philasd.org

Rodney Johnson, Director

rjohnson8@philasd.org

Jennifer Diana, Director

jdiana@philasd.org

 

Gifted and Talented Programs

gifted@philasd.org

Paula Don, Director

pdon@philasd.org

 

Mathematics

math@philasd.org

Joshua Taton, Director

jtaton@philasd.org

Jacqueline Bush-Campbell, Curriculum Specialist

jbushcampbell@philasd.org

Emily Magee, Curriculum Specialist

 emagee@philasd.org

Martha Schlatter, Curriculum Specialist

 mdschlatter@philasd.org

 

Professional Development

 

Kara Adams

kadams@philasd.org

 

Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS - RtII)    

Janicka Newbill, Director                             

jnewbill@philasd.org

Joshua Fineberg, Professional Learning Specialist

jfineberg@philasd.org

 

Science

science@philasd.org

Lubomyr Konrad, Curriculum Specialist

lkonrad@philasd.org

Emily McGady, Curriculum Specialist

emcgady@philasd.org

 

Social Studies

socialstudies@philasd.org

Shaquita Smith, Curriculum Specialist

ssmith5@philasd.org

Yaasiyn Muhammad, Curriculum Specialist

yamuhammad@philasd.org